Friday, November 13, 2009


Released by Miss TV Girl

I am happy to announce that Coumbia Records will release Glee: The Music, Volume 2 on December 8.
Most of the tracks on the CD  have yet to appear on the hit FOX series.

Check out the track list below.

"Proud Mary"
"Endless Love"
"I'll Stand By You"
"Don't Stand So Close to Me/Young Girl"
"(You're) Having My Baby"
"Lean on Me"
"Don't Make Me Over"
"True Colors"
"Smile" (Lily Allen)
"Smile" (Charlie Chaplin)
"And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going"
"Don't Rain on My Parade"
"You Can't Always Get What You Want"
"My Life Would Suck Without You"

I can't wait to hear Kelly Clarkson"s "My Life Would Suck Without You.

No comments:

Post a Comment