Thursday, November 19, 2009


Released by Miss TV Girl

I have great news for  Lost  fans.  ABC has just confirmed that Lost will return for its sixth and final season with a two-hour premiere on Tuesday, Feb 2 from  9-11pm.  The recap special will start things off at 6pm.

 The following list of actors will will receive full-time , series regular billing according to the ABC press release. Naveen Andrews (Sayid), Nestor Carbonell (Richard), Emilie de Ravin (Claire), Michael Emerson (Ben), Jeff Fahey (Frank) Matthew Fox (Jack), Jorge Garcia (Hurley), Josh Holloway (Sawyer), Daniel Dae Kim (Jin), Yunjin Kim (Sun), Ken Leung (Miles), Evangeline Lilly (Kate), Terry O’Quinn (Locke), and Zuleikha Robinson (Ilana) .

Not mentioned in today's press release, but confirmed to return on a guest-star and/or recurring basis, are
 Elizabeth Mitchell (Juliet), Ian Somerhalder (Boone), Rebecca Mader (Charlotte), Dominic Monaghan (Charlie), Henry Ian Cusick (Desmond), and Katey Sagal (Helen).

I am so excited for news. I am really interested to see the return of Emile de Ravin(Claire), and she will be written back into the world of the passengers of Flight 815

No comments:

Post a Comment