Monday, August 24, 2009


Released by Miss TV Girl

The dancing partners for the 16 celebrity contestants on Dancing With The Stars were announced on Good Morning America on Monday.

The show, which premiers Monday, September 21 at 8/7c on ABC, will also have a few twists, including a double elimination on Sept. 23.

The full list of the celebrities and their partners is below -

Mya and Dmitri Chaplin
Melissa Joan Hart and reigning DWTS champ Mark Ballas
Michael Irvin and Anna Demidova
Ashley Hamilton and Edyta Sliwinska
Aaron Carter and Karina Smirnoff
Kathy Ireland and Tony Dovolani
Debi Mazar and Maksim Chmerkovskiy
Natalie Coughlin and season 1 champ Alec Mazo
Louie Vito and Chesie Hightower
Chuck Liddell and Anna Trebunskaya
Donny Osmond and Kym Johnson
Tom DeLay and two-time Dancing champ Cheryl Burke
Macy Gray, singer and Jonathan Roberts
Joanna Krupa and season 7 champ Derek Hough
Mark Dacascos and Lacey Schwimmer
Kelly Osbourne and Louis Van Amstel

No comments:

Post a Comment